Free Download The New Mixtape From Philthy Rich “Not Enough Real Niggas Left”.


New Dope Mixtape From Philthy Rich & The Trap-A-Holics. Direct Download Below.

“Not Enough Real Niggas Left” – Philthy Rich & Trap-A-Holics
Direct Download: HERE

01 Intro
02 In My Mind
03 5900 ft. Blast Holiday
04 N.E.R.N.L ft. Alley Boy, Young Breed & 4rAx
05 Them Sliders Them Visas ft. Kurt Diggler & Pooh Hefner
06 Get A Load Of Me ft. 2Eleven & Mitchy Slick
07 Moving Birds ft. Waka Flocka Flame & YG Hootie
08 MobWire ft. The Jacka, J Stalin & Rydah J Klyde
09 Streets Keep Calling Me ft. Masspike Miles, Roccett & Ice Burgandy
10 Menace ll Society ft. Chief Keef
11 Life ft. Scarface & Allen Anthony
12 Maserati ft. Gucci Mane & Young Scooter
13 G Code ft. Big Kuntry King
14 Now They Dont Know Me ft. Hell Rell & Stevie Joe
15 King Size ft. Bobby Valentino
16 Get Ugly ft. Messy Marv & Lil Blood
17 Overdose ft. Problem
18 True Religion Shawty Remix ft. 2 Chainz
19 T Shirt
20 No More Pain ft. Trae The Truth & Billy Blue
21 100 ft. Husalah & Joe Blow
22 Outro


Stay Informed

Subscribe to our updates

Bookmark & Share

Share this with your friends.

1 Comment

Be the first to write a comment

Leave a Comment